Switchboard: +47 70 02 63 90 / OFFICE@sanco.no

© SANCO SHIPPING AS  MoljeVegen 32, n-6083 gjerdsvika, norway 

Master Mariner
Ivar Slettevoll
Managing Director

Mobile +47 95 70 60 32
Direct line +47 700 26 391

E-mail ivar@sanco.no



Rudy Amundsen
Chief Operating Officer

Mobile +47 95 49 79 98
Direct line +47 700 26 395

E-mail rudy@sanco.no



Bjørg Slettevoll
Controller

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail bjorg@sanco.no



Chandani Slettevoll
Accountant

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail chandani@sanco.no



Roweena Slettevoll
Deputy Crewing Manager

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail roweena@sanco.no


Master Mariner
Lars B. Lødøen
HSEQ Manager

Mobile +47 41 20 08 02
Direct line +47 700 26 382

E-mail lars@sanco.no



Richard Slettevoll
HSEQ Coordinator

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail richard@sanco.no


Chief Engineer
Peter Husøy
Technical Manager

Direct line +47 70 02 63 85
Mobile +47 90 04 57 65

E-mail peter@sanco.no


Chief Engineer
Sindre Slettestøl
Project Manager

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail sindre@sanco.no


Chief Engineer
Jon Oddvar Aklestad
Technical Superintendent

Phone +47 700 26 390
E-mail jon@sanco.no


Martin Bøe
Seismic Source Manager

Phone +47 41 20 14 74
E-mail martin@sanco.no



© SANCO SHIPPING AS / MoljeVegen 32, n-6083 gjerdsvika, norway / OFFICE@sanco.no / +47 70 02 63 90